Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Railway Street, Business Park, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just had front tyres replaced on my wife’s car, quick and efficient and a great price.

Richard - September 2021

Extremely quick, friendly & efficient service. Thank you

Mags - September 2021

A great team at Lepsons. Asked about a price for two new tyres for a Discovery advised me to purchase them through the website to save money, fitted next day. A great company why would you want to go anywhere else?

Steve Smith - August 2021

You're staff were very helpful when I was trying to select the same type of tyres previously fitted by you.

Ian Mortlock - August 2021

Great service, very trustworthy and really good value. I would highly recommend Lepsons. I've used them for some years now and always have friendly helpful advice. Much better than the big tyre chains.

Jane Blofield - August 2021

Great service and have used company many times. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable staff.

Sharron Greenhow - August 2021

Very friendly, polite and helpful staff. Checked all tyre pressures , even the ones not being replaced .

Sharon McLaren - August 2021

Good price and good service

barry holt - August 2021

I found the staff very helpful and friendly and very efficient in their work, I would have no hesitation in visiting your company again.

Arthur William Elston - August 2021

Everyone was helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Provided answers to all my queries. Very good value for money and cheaper than others in the area.

Frederick Adams - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

Other services offered by Lepsons Tyres Ltd:

Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]