Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Railway Street, Business Park, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We always go to Lepsons tyres Ltd. Such an excellent and friendly service. We would highly recommend them.

Mrs Harding - October 2020

Thank you for your excellent service as usual. The personal touches and friendliness sets you apart from the rest. That's what makes Lepsons the best.??

Bella - July 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to Shane and the team at Lepsoms Gillingham. I have used them for many years finding them after a very poor experience as a woman purchasing tyres. They are kind, accommodating and always professional at very reasonable prices! I would highly recommend them especially to women who are fed up being treated like stupid little ladies and being lerred at by male chauvinist tyre fitters! Keep up the good work!

Kate W - March 2020

I have had a problem with a slow puncture on our Fiesta for several months. My local garage had tried to resolve it by refitting / resealng the tyre 3 times and a recent MOT advisory warned of a buckled wheel - almost certain pothole damage! Growing tired of pumping up the tyre every 4 or 5 days and having seen their excellent on-line reviews I took the car to Lepsons for a second opinion. Paul (?) immediately checked the wheel while on the car and was able to confirm the slight buckle, but felt sure the real cause may have been corrosion. He then took the wheel off and removed the tyre to confirm his suspicion, before proceeding to meticulously clean up the wheel and reseal / refit the tyre, including new valve and balancing - all for the princely sum of 'No Charge'! I left with confidence that every effort had been made to resolve the problem as a drive in case while understanding that further work may be required to straighten / refurbish the wheel in the future if the problem reappears. The service was both friendly and professional throughout and I would have no hesitation in returning for future tyre needs or if the full wheel refurbishment is required. Thank you!

Phil - March 2020

Simply excellent and very personnel service, thats why I do a 60 mile round trip to Lepsons. Plenty of places nearer that I could use, some maybe cheaper

Keith Sturley - February 2020

Being the owner of a classic BMW325i I always used to deal with SHANE COULL who was ,back in those days ,the Parts Manager at a BMW dealership in Maidstone. I always found him a very helpful person and we kept in touch over the years. Through the grapevine, I heard that he was going to open a tyre section at LEPSONS wheel refurbishment at Gillingham. They opened in 2009 and I was one of their first customers to see the set-up and being a very fussy person on wheel balance and wheel alignment I was delighted to see that they had the top of the range equipment there. My daily car is a Focus ST2 Turbo which they look after on the tyre front. Shane(the Manager) made sure that his staff were trained professionally from day one taking great care with customers' expensive alloy wheels and tyres which in my previous experience with these "fast fit " places was seriously lacking . Needless to say that since day one,I have never gone anywhere else and indeed recommend friends to make the journey from Maidstone area to Gillingham and they have never been disappointed. It is great to see that the present standards have been maintained over the years and the present team of Matt, Brad and Kye are a credit to Shane being very personable,polite and knowlegeable with customers'needs. They have always had a warm clean waiting area where customers can help themselves to tea or coffee whilst watching on a large screen monitor the operations going on in the workshop-when Shane is there,his friendly dog Rossi likes to be made a fuss of! It goes without saying that their prices are very competitive and include fitting,new valve,balancing and VAT so in summary well done to the team at Lepsons tyres!

Barry SHAW - February 2020

Drove in was seen straight away excellent service

Laura Houselander - February 2020

Both My wife and I have had tyres sourced and fitted by Lepsons, the service was superb, friendly efficient and no issue was too much for them to deal with. High quality, customer focused service, on a friendly and informal level. Well Done Lepsons, keep up the excellent standard. Tyre prices as an added bonus were much better priced than other well known competitors..

Nick Best - October 2019

Brilliant Staff, full of apologies for the relief driver who went AWOL and failed to drop tyres off at 15:00hrs which is normal time. Had a nice Friendly Dog there who had a great time making a fuss of him The car had been IMMEDIATELY stripped and prepared i.e. with wheels off and tyres off ready for new ones to arrive. Not depots Fault totally down to delivery driver The price beat all others in Medway and fitted same day others were quoting next day or even 2days latter

Keith Miles - October 2019

Friendly.helpful.good advice.quick.

Christy Best - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]