Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Railway Street, Business Park, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always good. Good service, friendly, fast.

Dan Hunt - January 2021

Always excellent service and value for money.

Nicola Pollitt - January 2021

Have been using this firm for a few years now and would recommend them to everyone, great advice,great service and always with a smile on their faces ??

Neil Grey Focus ST - November 2020

Always a great service at a Great price. Best team in Medway. Well Done.

John Lewis - November 2020

Myself and our family always come here, much better than all the Nationwide firms who just try to sell you new tyres. You get the correct advise and service, at a decent price.

Andy CRISPE - November 2020

Good friendly service with great prices.Highly recomend

youngdave - November 2020

Very friendly team from the lady in reception to the fantastic guy that not only fitted my tyre but put my space saver tyre and Jack back for me without me asking , and all said thank you and said bye .

Rita Frost - October 2020

Very helpful, friendly good advice & service. Would highly recommend.

L Kemball - October 2020

Top quality tyres and service. Shane always gives us a good deal and advice. 5*

Geoff Wallen - October 2020

We always go to Lepsons tyres Ltd. Such an excellent and friendly service. We would highly recommend them.

Mrs Harding - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]