Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Railway Street, Business Park, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always a great service at a Great price. Best team in Medway. Well Done.

John Lewis - November 2020

Myself and our family always come here, much better than all the Nationwide firms who just try to sell you new tyres. You get the correct advise and service, at a decent price.

Andy CRISPE - November 2020

Good friendly service with great prices.Highly recomend

youngdave - November 2020

Very friendly team from the lady in reception to the fantastic guy that not only fitted my tyre but put my space saver tyre and Jack back for me without me asking , and all said thank you and said bye .

Rita Frost - October 2020

Very helpful, friendly good advice & service. Would highly recommend.

L Kemball - October 2020

Top quality tyres and service. Shane always gives us a good deal and advice. 5*

Geoff Wallen - October 2020

We always go to Lepsons tyres Ltd. Such an excellent and friendly service. We would highly recommend them.

Mrs Harding - October 2020

Thank you for your excellent service as usual. The personal touches and friendliness sets you apart from the rest. That's what makes Lepsons the best.??

Bella - July 2020

I would like to say a big thank you to Shane and the team at Lepsoms Gillingham. I have used them for many years finding them after a very poor experience as a woman purchasing tyres. They are kind, accommodating and always professional at very reasonable prices! I would highly recommend them especially to women who are fed up being treated like stupid little ladies and being lerred at by male chauvinist tyre fitters! Keep up the good work!

Kate W - March 2020

I have had a problem with a slow puncture on our Fiesta for several months. My local garage had tried to resolve it by refitting / resealng the tyre 3 times and a recent MOT advisory warned of a buckled wheel - almost certain pothole damage! Growing tired of pumping up the tyre every 4 or 5 days and having seen their excellent on-line reviews I took the car to Lepsons for a second opinion. Paul (?) immediately checked the wheel while on the car and was able to confirm the slight buckle, but felt sure the real cause may have been corrosion. He then took the wheel off and removed the tyre to confirm his suspicion, before proceeding to meticulously clean up the wheel and reseal / refit the tyre, including new valve and balancing - all for the princely sum of 'No Charge'! I left with confidence that every effort had been made to resolve the problem as a drive in case while understanding that further work may be required to straighten / refurbish the wheel in the future if the problem reappears. The service was both friendly and professional throughout and I would have no hesitation in returning for future tyre needs or if the full wheel refurbishment is required. Thank you!

Phil - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]