Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Business park, Railway street, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

So helpful very friendly

Mrs Gahir - February 2024

Great service as always highly recommended

Lewis Denton - January 2024

Phoned Lepsons late on Monday afternoon and after a bit of friendly banter we finally agreed on the right tyre to replace the punctured one. Ironically is was the same make, size and spec as the punctured one. New tyre fitted and I was back home with a cup of tea at 9:15 the following morning. Well done lads!

Dave Landers - September 2023

Super quick friendly service. Love that fact can get tyres fitted same day.

Matt Heath - June 2023

Staff so pleasant and helpful and tyres good price point

Trish Burr - June 2023

Always had great service at Lepsons, the staff are so friendly and helpful. They even filled up the washer fluid this time when they saw the alert! Couldn’t ask for better service than that.

Katie Gurdler - June 2023

Absolutely brilliant service, very professional. Saved me money in the first place which is always a bonus. But also had coffee and and tea making facilities not out of a machine. Was asked to go back next day for torque test on wheel nut and also checked pressure again.

Dave Mudge - May 2023

Lepson’s of Gillingham give an efficient, fast and friendly tyre replacement service. I can thoroughly recommend them. I have used them twice now and will use again.

Gillian Pearson - May 2022

Brilliant friendly professional service from these Guys . Been using Lepson for 10 plus years and will continue to do so.

Jon Whitnell - May 2022

I was extremely impressed by the efficiency and professionalism shown. Very friendly, along with sound advice, together with a competitive price. Took no longer than 15 minutes to replace 2 tyres. Thanks.

David NEWELL - May 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

Other services offered by Lepsons Tyres Ltd:

Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment