Lepsons Tyres Ltd Unit 1 Business park, Railway street, Gillingham, ME7 1YQ 01634 624178
Google reviews for Lepsons Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Gillingham
  • Gillingham
  • Gillingham

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Lepson’s of Gillingham give an efficient, fast and friendly tyre replacement service. I can thoroughly recommend them. I have used them twice now and will use again.

Gillian Pearson - May 2022

Brilliant friendly professional service from these Guys . Been using Lepson for 10 plus years and will continue to do so.

Jon Whitnell - May 2022

I was extremely impressed by the efficiency and professionalism shown. Very friendly, along with sound advice, together with a competitive price. Took no longer than 15 minutes to replace 2 tyres. Thanks.

David NEWELL - May 2022

Booked on-line, turned up for 4 tyres, 1 hour and 1 coffee later, job done. No fuss, no hassle.

Stewart Ellis - May 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly even got a free coffee, tyres were best price I found and with money off from Michelin, very happy, would definitely trade again at Gillingham Lepsons.... Many thanks Ade.F 5 stars from me....??

Ade.F - May 2022

Fantastic service and prices, the gentleman that fitted my disks and pads noticed a problem with the arm ball joint which was quite severe, part was ordered on the spot and fitted within an hour, and was cheaper than my mechanic. Excellent service and customer service and I would highly recommend! I won’t use another tyre place again, one very happy customer

Laura East - April 2022

Great service as always I phoned Saturday to check which tyre I would need and was advised which one I went online to order the tyre and had it fitted on Monday and the price was good as well.

Geraldine Durham - March 2022

Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Leila Behn - March 2022

Excellent service and prices, will definitely use again.

Anthony Berry - March 2022

I cannot rate Lepsons enough the service I've received is second to none, I will not even look at another place now when it comes to Tyres and Brakes. I had 4 new tyres and new back pads which did cause a bit of a problem as the car as electronic brake but lepsons sorted the problem, even got a bloke to come in on his day off to set a computer up, cannot thank him enough and made me tea while I waited. Thanks again and recommend you to anyone that needs Tyres.

John Robinson - February 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham, Chatham, Rainham, Strood, Higham, Medway, Rochester.

Other services offered by Lepsons Tyres Ltd:

Bulb Replacement, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment